Happy New Year

I spent yesturday reliving 2016 and thought how can I change in the year 2017 and there are many things I could change foremost I could do more writing, hope that I can make it my carreer. Still looking into that. I do have a script that I am finishing up. I have a documentary that I am doing “Advantages Of Small Town Dr’s Verses Big City Dr’s”.  Even though I am not on here alot, blogging is my biggest goal and making it happen, I have lots to say and I enjoy reading other blogs that people write, its a great way to stay involved in other cultures and know about other’s struggles or happiness. 

Tomorrow I start writing again and I do welcome the feedback as I love to learn from others too…

To everyone that reads this, I wish you all a safe and warm or cool New Year. Thank you


One thought on “Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

